The innokin SvD review

Thanks again folks for watching another video if you enjoy please subscribe, like and leave a comment. If you have any questions for me about this product be sure to comment the question below. or Find me at https://www.facebook.com/TCReview

If you are one of those ones that like to read you can follow my blog at https://tcreviewss.wordpress.com/

The Innokin itaste SvD, is a variable voltage wattage tubaler mod. It has a slick design , with a nice digital screen. I liked that it has a Locking feature and was very easy to use.
I did find that it was very durable considering I droped it a many time. With only a nick or two on the metal. Concrete will do that.

The only two things i found to be a conn was the extesion tube threading on the mod its self should have been extended longer up the mod to provide more support for the tube itself. It left a bit of a woble effect. The other conn was there is a slight airflow going threw the 510/ego connection on the top of the mod. So leaky tanks need not apply.

Overall I give this a good thumbs up , it works flawlessly for me . I have yet to have a issue with this mod.

One thought on “The innokin SvD review”

Leave a comment