Kayfun lite by Tobeco

Quick Review on the Kayfun lite / tobeco


This is for more experienced vapors out there since this is a RBA ” rebuildable atomizer”
the tank holds up to 4ml juice
made out of stainless steel, they do have a glass version for a window to see how much juice is in it. Personaly doesnt bother me i like the look.
connection is 510 so no ego’s for this bad boy.

I found it realy easy to build on. i did a simple single coil build with ecko wool wick. i have yet to have a dry burn im sure i will when i run out of juice 8P, running it on a 1.4ohm coil. 8.5 watts with the new itaste vtr- review to come soon.

So i purchased this guy with my own cash , ive heard alot about it and wanted to see if the chatter was all true. Sure enough this very taste warm vape. The vape production is thick and dense. Im doing mouth to lung hits and strait lung hits not realy getting any throat burn at all out of this guy. For me is nice since im dealing with some allergies atm. I realy dont want to burn up my throat right now.

the only con i can find is the fill location, it is on the bottom you have to remove a screw then fill with a needle bottle, or syringe.
the screw is small and i would have be in a safe place when refilling the tank.

Over all this is my favorite rba/tank out of my collection, im enjoying ever last drop of this Tombstone i got at ec vapes from there Gpa’s sauce line. I would say this is a must have in any vaping collection. the price can range from 50 to 60$ on the web and retails in the 80’s in stores. Im still abit nervous about ordering online from my last purchase, but there will be a review on that!!
Any questions besure to ask in the comments id be happy to help

13 thoughts on “Kayfun lite by Tobeco”

  1. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.

    Do you have any tips and hints for beginner blog
    writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    1. Well, first Thank you so much for enjoying my little blog here. I would love to give you some pointers, One be passionate about what your talking/typing about, it will show. Take advantage of the social media outlets out there to help find those that are interested in the same things as you. Stay positive and never give up. Last note, You really should decide to go with pure factual information or pure opinion base so folks know what to expect and are going to get. If your doing reviews and such don’t forget sometimes you could be messing with folks lives, It important for review type folks to take that in mind that you should be honest but tactful as well, basically have some class about a not so positive review. I hope that helps, And thanks again!!!

  2. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    There’s no doubt that that you should publish more about this subject, it
    might not be a taboo subject but typically
    people don’t speak about these issues. To the next! Cheers!!

  3. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep
    it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road.
    Cheers

  4. Howdy this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some nice practices and we are looking to swap strategies with other folks, be sure to shoot me
    an e-mail if interested.

  6. Hi! I’ve been following your site for a while now and
    finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx!

    Just wanted to say keep up the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

